Lighthouse Contacts
GSA Region 1 Contacts
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, PR
Meta Cushing / (617) 565-5823 / Meta.Cushing@gsa.gov
IL, IN, OH, MI, MN, WI
Arthur Ullenberg / (312) 353-6039 / Arthur.Ullenberg@gsa.gov
GSA Region 4 Contacts
AL, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, VA
Eric Stavely / (404) 215-8684 / Eric.Stavely@gsa.gov
GSA Region 7 Contacts
LA, TX
Melvin Freeman / (817) 978-0743 / Melvin.Freeman@gsa.gov
GSA Region 9 Contacts
CA, HI
David Haase / (415) 522-3426 / David.Haase@gsa.gov
AK, OR, WA
Fred Zderic / (253) 931-7541 / Fred.Zderic@gsa.gov
GSA Central Office Contacts
Tiffany Brevard / (202) 501-4063 / Tiffany.Brevard@gsa.gov